Ind vs Aus, 2nd T20 Live Match Details Very Interesting Match

Published by Sam on

Melbourne: In the first T20 match of the three-match series between India and Australia at the Gabba ground in Brisbane, the hosts defeated the hosts by four runs to lead 1-0 in the series. In the rain-affected match, before losing the toss, Australia scored 158 runs in 17 overs and took four wickets. But under the Duckworth-Lewis regime, the Indian team got the target of making 174 runs. The team could only have scored 169 runs by losing seven wickets in over-set overs. In this scenario, Team India’s eyes are returning to the series by defeating hosts in the second match.

If Team India loses the second match played on Friday, the series will also be lost. In such a case, both teams will have to face a tough competition in the second match of the series. The thrill of the last ball in the first match between India and Australia is extremely entertaining. Now in other T-20 matches, cricket fans are also waiting for such an exciting confrontation. It will now have to see that nothing happens with the rivalry once in this war, even if the biggest battle will be on the Melbourne Cricket Ground. Tell us where and where you can see India-Australia second T20 cricket match according to Indian time.

– When and where will the second cricket match of the T20 series be played between India and Australia?

The second match of the T-20 series between India and Australia’s T20 teams will be played on Friday (November 23) at the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG).

– India vs Australia will be able to watch the second T20 match live on TV on Indian TV according to Indian time?

India and Australia will be able to watch the second T20 match live according to Indian time from 1.20 pm.

– Which TV channel will be able to see India versus Australia broadcast the first T20 match?

India-Australia second T20 match you can watch on Sony Network’s channel Sony Six For Hindi commentary, Sony can watch the match on Tenn-3.

– Where to watch online live streaming of the second T20 match between India and Australia?

Between India and Aussie teams, you can watch this second T-20 cricket match online at Sony LIV.

– These are both teams

India: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Khalil Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Umesh Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuswendra Chahal, Washington Sunder, Krishanal Pandya, Jaspreet Bumrah and Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Australia: Aaron Finch (captain), Alex Kerry, Ashton Edgar, Jason Behringoff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Adam Jampa, Ben McDermott, Darcy Short, Billy Stanleyck, Marcus Stoney, Glenn Maxwell and Andrew Tie.

Keywords :india vs australia 2nd t20 highlights 2018, ind vs aus t20 2018,india vs australia 3rd t20 highlights, india vs australia highlights 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *